©2018 by AICI New York Tri-State Chapter. Proudly created with Wix.com

We want to make all of our members as successful as possible. We love to spotlight our members to introduce them to the AICI community and promote their individual business.


David McKnight is featured on his alma mater's (Carnegie Mellon University) website

Naana Badu wins the 2019 AICI Scholarship Award

Nahema Washington receives 2019 AICI Rising Star Award

September 27, 2019

June 3, 2019

April 5, 2019

David McKnight, VP of Events, received a well-deserved feature on his alma mater's, Carnegie Mellon University, website and discusses "Image of Success". He will also participate in their CMUConnect Professional Development Webinar Series presenting “5 Secrets to Unlock the Power of Your Executive Presence” 

Congratulations David!

Carnegie Mellon University

FIT student and AICI member, Naana Badu, wins the 2019 Scholarship award.

VP of Marketing and Communications, Nahema Washington, received the 2019 Rising Star award for her hard work as a new member of the chapter. 

Congratulations Nahema!

Anne Stills receives Chapter Member of the Year 2018!

Sharon Kornstein gets feature in New York Post Article

2018 AICI NY Tri-State Board Induction Ceremony

October 15, 2018

September 12, 2018

June 6, 2018

On behalf of the AICI New York Tri-State Chapter, we would like to extend our congratulations to our very own chapter president, Anne Stills , for being the 2018 Chapter Member of the Year!

Anne has done so much for this chapter, and we are truly grateful to have her as our president!

AICI NYC Chapter's very own Sharon Kornstein was mentioned in yesterday's New York Post. This is a fantastic article about millennials looking to enter the job market. Please be sure to read this great article and reach out to Sharon for further tips.

Congratulations Sharon!

New York Post

On June 6, 2018, Cheryl Katz, David McKnight, Sue Melville, and Nahema Washington were inducted into the AICI NY Tri-State chapter as new board members. 

Welcome board members!