©2018 by AICI New York Tri-State Chapter. Proudly created with Wix.com

Image Consultants

 

Ambitious Attire LLC

Jamilla McClean

14316 Briarwood Terrace
Rockville, Maryland 20853
jamilla.mcclean@gmail.com

Anziehungs-Kraft

Christiane Koeferl

Elisabethweg 32

Planegg. Planegg 82152, Germany

www.anziehungs-kraft.de

ck@anziehungs-kraft.de

Art & Style Direction

Aungelea Wayashe

84 Captain Perry Drive

Phippsburg, Maine 04562

awayashe@aol.com

Atelier DH

Doris Horn, AICI CIC

14 Rue Adalbert de Baerenfels 
Saint-Louis, Alsace 68300​

www.atelierdh.com/en/

doris.horn@atelierdh.com

BeautiFULLY Fed

Karen Cherfils

4811 Tilden Avenue

Brooklyn,  New York 11203​

beautifullyfed.com

beautifullyfed@gmail.com

Black Gold Imaging

Nahema Washington

Bloom - Image and Style Consulting

Giovanna Vanni

4463 Wyndham Way    
Akron, Ohio 44321

www.bloomyourstyle.com

bloomyourstyle@gmail.com

Brasilian Image & Style Consulting

Lici Tomkiw AICI CIP

www.brasilian.com

Lici@brasilian.com

Instagram: @brasilian_nyc

Carol Davidson Inc.

Carol Davidson, CPC, AICI, CIP

7  East 14th Street, Suite 506

New York, New York 10003

www.caroldavidson.com

carol@caroldavidson.com

Discover Your Best Self LLC.

Christine Fowlerpc-Phillips

2 Frederick Place 
Sparta, New Jersey 07871 ​

Christine1102@embarqmail.com

DressNote

Yana Echko

71 Winham Avenue

Staten Island, NY 10306

dressnoteny.com

yanaechko@msn.com

Fashionista Friends

Cheryl Katz

Fashion Over Fifty

Wendy Packer

3910 Sapphire Drive

Encino, California 91436

fashionoverfifty.com

jemsenc@aol.com

Ginger Rose Closet Organizing & Wardrobe Consulting

Christine Isabella

123 Smith Dive 
Middlebury, Connecticut 06762 ​

christine@gingerrose.style

Image Agentur Sabine Kaufmann

Sabine Kaufmann

P.O Box 352 
Schaan, Schaan 9494 
Liechtenstein

www.image-agentur.com

sabine@image-agentur.com

Image Branding, Inc.

Masae Miyamoto

2-7-3 2F Tomigaya, Shibuya-ku

Tokyo, Japan 151-0063

miyamoto@image-branding.co.jp 

Image Design L.L.C

Sharon Kornstein, AICI CIP

Image Resource Center of NY LLC

Dominique Isbecque, AICI CIP

173 West 78th Street, Penthouse A

New York, NY 10024​

www.ircny.com

dominique@ircny.com

Image Smart

Alfred Fornay

P.O. Box 1321 Grand Central Station 
New York, New York 10163​

afornay@aol.com

Lapis Inc.

Fumiyo Hanaoka

7F Tanimachi Bld.Chuo-ku Tanimachi 1-2-6

Osaka, Japan 540-0012

www.lapis234.com

fumiyo@lapis234.com

Latrice Monique Consulting

Latrice Cole

1814 Forest View Drive 
Woodbridge Township, New Jersey 07001 ​

www.latricemonique.net

lmoniqueimage@gmail.com

Lots to Wear

Lieselotte Bogaard - van der Meiden

LS Image Associates, Inc.

Lauren Solomon

6231 Residencia    

Newport Beach, CA 92660

www.lsimage.com

lauren@lsimage.com

Magoe Johnson Image Management

Magoe Johnson, AICI CIP

1300 W19th Street, #7166 
Houston, Texas 77008​

magoejohnson.com

info@magoejohnson.com

McKnight Image Lab

David McKnight

Mirror Mirror

Rana Saab

Al Furjan 1916    

Dubai, Dubai 26239

www.ranasaab.com

info@ranasaab.com

Mkimage

MaryAnne Kokidis

Moda Lisa

Lisa Andreola-Kelly

60 Paxon Hollow Road 
Media, Pennsylvania 19063 ​

lisa.andreolakelly@comcast.net

NYC Image Consultant Academy

Shanna Pecoraro

630 Fifth Avenue, Suite #2000

New York, New York 10111

www.nycimageconsultantacademy.com

shanna@nycimageconsultantacademy.com  

Orison

Deborah Won

28 Sheafe Street, Apt.1
Boston, Massachusetts 02113
deborahwon@gmail.com

Paulina Rul Image Consulting

Paulina Gonzalez Rul

110 Commons Park North 
Stamford, Connecticut 

www.vibravegan.com

paulinagrul@gmail.com

Premiumstage Co.

Mari Harada

1-8-9 Takaban 
Meguro-ku 
Tokyo, Asia 152-0004 ​

http://premiumstage.com/

maribbb@yahoo.co.jp

Prime Image Co.,LTD.

Midori Yamakawa

5-6-12-7F Ginza,Chuo-ku

Tokyo, Japan 111-0034 

primeimage.jp

yamakawa@primeimage.jp

Real Cosmopolitan Inc.

Niena Etsuko Hino AICI CIC

Real Cosmopolitan Inc.

45 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 2000

New York, NY 10111

www.realcosmopolitan.com

contact@realcosmopolitan.com

Realiserstyle

Midori Nagawa

#301,2-3-30,Okamoto    
Setagaya-ku, Japan 157-0076
realiser@mx3.ttcn.ne.jp

Refined Image Professional Training

Ellen Kuo

Berton Avenue 904-5838
Vancouver, British Columbia V6S 0A5

rimafrancis

Rima Francis

1675 York Ave Apt 10A 
New York, New York 10128 ​

www.rimafrancis.com

rimafrancis@rimafrancis.com

Sanmori Image

Yuka Sanmori

3-21-14-704 Minamiazabu Minatoku

Tokyo, Japan 106-0047
www.maria-yuka.com

sammori@nifty.ne.jp

Shorr Success

Lisa Shorr

160 Fernwood Drive 

East Greenwich, Rhode Island 02818

www.shorrsuccess.com
lisa@shorrsuccess.com

Smashing Daily, LLC

Anne Stills

Style Challenge Int.

Sandra Taljaard


PO Box 1263

Heidelberg, Gauteng South Africa 1438
www.stylechallenge.co.za

sandra@stylechallenge.co.za

Style & Image Communication

Lici Tomkiw

61-55 75th Place  

Middle Village, New York 11379
www.brasilian.com

lici@brasilian.com

Style & Substance

Polly Caban-Carlson

4 John Reading Road 
Flemington, New Jersey 08822

www.style-n-substance.com

pcaban1@comcast.net

Style Innovators

Lula Kiah AICI CIP

350 Fifth Avenue, 59th floor 
New York City, NY 10118​

http://styleinnovators.com/

lula@styleinnovators.com

Style of Success

Ann Lindsay

P.O. Box 1301        

Stratford, Connecticut 06615

www.sosformen.com

ann@sosformen.com

Style Planning Agent

Jiro'Tadashi' Sakai

1-36-11 Nakacho    

Meguro City, Japan 153-0065

j.sakai@image.ocn.ne.jp

Sue Melville Consulting

Sue Melville

Talking Image

Toshiko Kobatake

Aulay House122 Spa Road

London SE16 3FE, UK

www.talkingimage.co.uk

toshiko@talkingimage.co.uk

Taylor Speech & Language

Charles Taylor

109 Atlantic Street        

Jersey City, New Jersey 07304

www.taylorspeechlanguage.com

crtcat@aol.com

The Bridgett Battles Experience

Bridgett Battles

2504 Marvine Avenue 
Drexel HIll, Pennsylvania 19107

www.thebbexperience.com

bridgett@thebbexperience.com


The First Look Image Consulting

Kerry Cordero AICI CIC

58 Kendal Avenue 
Maplewood, New Jersey 07040 ​

thefirstlookimage.com

kerry@thefirstlookimage.com

The Image Authority

Beryl Wing

153 Mansion Avenue        

Staten Island, New York 10308

www.theimageauthority.com

BerylWing@aol.com

The Presents Co.,Ltd.

Miyuki Tokunaga

Tenjin-Bldg.3F Tenjin Chuo-ku       Fukuoka-City, Japan 810-0001

the-presents.jp

m-tokunaga@the-presents.jp

Viewm Co., Ltd.

Mizuho Ueda

Reguno Premia1001,2-14-19 Takanawa,Minato-ku, Japan 108-0074

www.viewm.co.jp

mizuho@viewm.co.jp

Yokokawa Clinic

Midori Yokokawa

4-9-24 Nishikoujiya Ootaku    

Tokyo, Japan 144-0034

midori@yokokawa-clinic.com

You InStyle Studio LLC

Michelle Zhang

12 East 49 Street at Fifth Avenue   

New York, New York 10017

fashion@youinstylestudio.com

Zauberbraut Berlin

Carla Ruddigkeit

Schillerstr.15        

10625 Berlin, Germany 

www.zauberbraut-berlin.de

style@zauberbraut-berlin.de