Image Consultant Locator

Use the AICI NY Tri-State Image Consultant Locator to find the right image consultant for you in your area. Either click and drag the map to find someone in your region or scroll down and view our list of image consultants to find the best fit.

Subscribe

to our newsletter and receive a free eBook.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

 

Annie Brumbaugh, AICI CIP

420 E 23rd Street #9E

New York, New York 10010

 

 

 

www.abwardrobeworks.com

abwworks@aol.com

 

Alison Bruhn

1200 42nd Street South

Birmingham, Alabama 35222, USA

 

 

 

www.albstyle.net

alisonbruhn@albstyle.com

 

Kathryn Anne Winterle-Illo

Roundabout Cottage 112 Meeshaway Trail

Medford Lakes, NJ 08055-1402, USA

 

 

 

www.allseasonsimageconsultants.com

katsagranny@gmail.com

Alternate Route Image Consulting

 

Lisamarie Virola Banko

148 Carteret Avenue

Carteret, NJ 07008, USA

 

 

 

 

lmvbanko@me.com

 

Christiane Koeferl

Elisabethweg 32

Planegg. Planegg 82152, Germany

 

 

 

www.anziehungs-kraft.de

ck@anziehungs-kraft.de

 

Gabriela Folco Henke Souza

Rua Maria Figueiredo, 595 conjunto 74

Sao Paulo 4002003, Brazil

 

 

 

www.boucleconsulting.com.br

gabifsouza@boucleconsulting.com.br

 

Liciane Iankoski Diniz-Tomkiw, FLC

63-60 102nd Street apt. E11

New York, NY 11374, USA

 

 

 

http://www.brasilian.com/

lici@brasilian.com

 

Carol Elizabeth Ridolphi, AICI FLC

28 Edgemont Avenue

Summit, NJ 07901, USA

 

 

 

www.cerimage.net

carol@cerimage.net

Class Advantage, Inc.

 

Susan Lawrence

1042 Glen Road

Charleston, WV 25314, USA

 

 

 

 

sjslawrence@frontier.com

 

Lola Intagliata

537 Hempstead Turnpike

West Hempstead, NY 11552, USA

 

 

 

www.clearskin2.com

lintag@worldnet.att.net

Colourful

 

Ellen Leicher

Tuinkersgaarde 1

2803 RM Gouda Colourful Studio, Netherl.

 

 

 

 

leicher@worldonline.nl

 

Marcia Crivorot

12 Rose Street

White Plains, NY 10605, USA

 

 

 

www.crivorotscigliano.com

marciacrivorot@gmail.com

 

Catherine Schuller, AICI CIP

332 East 53rd Street #3H

New York, NY 10022, USA

 

 

 

www.catherineschuller.com

eveschullr@aol.com

 

Dara Lamb

37 West 57th Street

New York, NY 10019, USA

 

 

 

www.daralamb.com

dara-ct@daralamb.com

Ella In Style

 

Ella T. Newman

18 E. 48th Street.

New York, N Y 10017, USA

 

 

 

 

etnbanker@gmail.com

 

Elaine Pouliot

375 Greenwich Street

New York, NY 10013, USA

 

 

 

www.elainepouliot.com

elaine@elainepouliot.com

 

Sylvie Di Giusto

PO Box 3148, Church Street Station

New York, NY, 10008,USA

 

 

 

www.executive-image-consulting.com

say-hi@executive-image-consulting.com

 

Raquel Gordian

3203 Fleece Flower Cove

Austin, TX, 78735, USA

 

 

 

www.greerimageconsulting.com

raquelgordian@gmail.com

 

Heather Elisabeth Riggs

PO Box 363

Mickleton, NJ 08056, USA

 

 

 

www.HERbreakthrough.com

info@HERbreakthrough.com

i Opener Image Consulting Services

 

Avneet Kohli

302, Priya Bldg, Sab TV Lane

Mumbai, India 400053, India

 

 

 

 

avneetatwork@gmail.com

 

Maha H I M Al-Ebrahim

BLK 4 Street 405

Shuhada (South Surra)  43575, Kuwait

 

 

 

www.theimageauthority.com

maha.alebrahim@gmail.com

 

Upasna Kaushik

83 A Hazen Court

Wayne, New Jersey 7470, USA

 

 

 

 

upasna.kaushik@gmail.com

 

M. Cecilia Stoeckicht, AICI CIP

P.O. Box 4138

Greenville, DE 19807, USA

 

 

 

www.imageatelier.com

mcecilia@imageatelier.com

Image Consulting

 

Mayra Schmitt

Rua Luis Pasteur

Florianãpolis Trindade

 

 

 

 

mayra_schmitt@hotmail.com

 

Sharon Kornstein, AICI CIP

9 Tamarack Drive

Livingston, NJ, 07039, USA

 

 

 

www.imagedesignconsulting.com

sharon@imagedesignconsulting.com

 

Pamela Judd, AICI CIP

630 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000

New York, New York 10111

 

 

 

www.imageimpact.org

juddpamela@aol.com

 

Dominique Isbecque, AICI CIP

173 West 78th Street, Penthouse A

New York, NY 10024-6706, USA

 

 

 

www.ircny.com

dominique@ircny.com

 

Deepika Pradhan

15 B Narayan Park Soc, Makarpura Road

Vadodara, Gujarat 390010, India

 

 

 

www.imagemantra.com

info@imagemantra.com

 

Gonzalo Garcia

Av. Pezet 1005 dp. 802

San Isidro, Lima 027, Peru

 

 

 

 

ggarciacamino@gmail.com

 

Seraphine Ruligirwa-Kamara

P O Box 47547

Nairobi, Nairobi, 00100, Kenya

 

 

 

www.iuponline.com

sera@iuponline.com

 

Joddie Pelofsky

119 North 5th Avenue

Highland Park, NJ 08904, USA

 

 

 

www.JoddiesCloset.com

joddie@joddiescloset.com

 

Samuel Younge

701 La Residencia Del Mar, Dubai Marina

Dubai, Dubai 17474, UAE

 

 

 

 

samyounge@hotmail.co.uk

 

Laura Alguerã

Juli Garreta, 26-28, 2 G

Girona, Spain 17002, Spain

 

 

 

www.laurapersonalshopper.com

info@laurapersonalshopper.com

 

Linda Clark

10705 Heather Glen Way

Bowie, MD 20720, USA

 

 

 

www.lovelyladyinc.com

lovelylady930@hotmail.com

 

Lauren R. Solomon, AICI CIP

6231 Residencia

Newport Beach, CA 92660-9050, USA

 

 

 

www.lsimage.com

lauren@lsimage.com

Maria Yuka

 

Yuka Sanmori, AICI FLC

6-12-4Fukasawa Setagayaku

Tokyo, Tokyo, 158-0081, Japan

 

 

 

 

sammori@nifty.ne.jp

 

Melissa Sugulas

5531 Yarwell Drive

Houston, TX 77096, USA

 

 

 

www.melissasugulasstyle.com

melissa@melissasugulasstyle.com

 

Rana Nidal Saab

The Gardens, Bldg 9, Flat 9

Dubai, 26239, UAE

 

 

 

www.ranasaab.com

info@ranasaab.com

Mkimage

 

MaryAnne Kokidis, AICI CIP

28 Cleveland Terrace

West Orange, NJ 07052, USA

 

 

 

 

maryannekokidis@yahoo.com

 

Kay Noske

626 Adeline Drive

Webste, NY 14580, USA

 

 

 

www.moviestarmakeover.com

kay@moviestarmakeover.com

Nastro Image Associates

 

April Nastro

P.O. Box 528

Goshen, NY 10924, USA

 

 

 

 

nastroimageassociates@gmail.com

Nordstrom

 

Erika Marie Anderson

13 Cottage Street

Newton, MA 02464, USA

 

 

 

 

erika.anderson@comcast.net

 

Shanna Wu Pecoraro, AICI CIP

630 Fifth Avenue, Suite #2000

New York, NY 10111, USA

 

 

 

www.nycimageconsultantacademy.com

shanna@nycimageconsultantacademy.com

Orange Coaching

 

Ann-Caroline Van Der Ham

1 Midbrook Lane

Darien, CT 06870-1427, USA

 

 

 

 

acvanderham@gmail.com

 

 

 

www.premiumstage.com

maribbb@yahoo.co.jp

Outside to Inside Style

 

Carin Boyer

346 Coney Island Ave #205

Brooklyn, New York 11218, USA

 

 

 

 

carinboyer@yahoo.com

 

Pam Friedlander

23 Richter Drive

Danbury, CT 06811, USA

 

 

 

www.posreflections.com

Pam@posreflections.com

 

Mari Harada

1-8-9 Takaban Meguro-ku

Tokyo 152-0004, Japan

 

 

 

 

realiser@mx3.ttcn.ne.jp

 

Midori Yamakawa, AICI FLC

2-6-3-501 Kaminarimon Taito-ku

Tokyo, 111-0034, Japan

 

 

 

primeimage.jp

yamakawa@primeimage.jp

 

Julie Rath

PO Box 122

Palm Beach, FL 33480, USA

 

 

 

www.rathandco.com

julie@rathandco.com

 

Niena Etsuko Hino, AICI FLC

45 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 2000

New York, NY 10111, USA

 

 

 

www.thelookbest.com

niena.hino@gmail.com

Realiserstyle

 

Midori Nagawa, AICI FLC

#301, 2-3-30

Okamoto, Tokyo 157-0076, Japan

 

Dali Daljeet Parmar, AICI FLC

Avenue du Pesage 58, Bus 3 Ixelle

Brussels, 01050, Belgium

 

 

 

www.rightimage.be

dali@rightimage.be

Sachi C KK

 

Sachiko Takano

Mezondobire 504  2-11-4 Kandajimbocho

Chiyoda, 1010051, Japan

 

 

 

 

sachiko.cpa@gmail.com

 

Ann Lindsay, AICI FLC

P.O. Box 1301

Stratford, CT 06615, USA

 

 

 

www.sosformen.com

ann@sosformen.com

 

Carol A. Davidson, AICI CIP

817 Broadway, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10003, USA

 

 

 

www.yourstyleworks.com

carol@yourstyleworks.com

 

Suna Kabadayi

VALIKONAGI C SULEYMAN NAZIF S  42/11

Istanbul, 34371, Turkey

 

 

 

www.sunakabadayi.com

suna@sekizincirenk.com.tr

 

Brian Szepkouski

9 Holly Ridge Court

Bernardsville, New Jersey 07924, USA

 

 

 

www.szepko-intl.com

brian@szepko-intl.com

 

Toshiko Kobatake

Aulay House 122 Spa Road

London, SE16 3FE, England

 

 

 

www.talkingimage.co.uk

toshiko@talkingimage.co.uk

 

Tami Lancut-Leibovitz

4 Harduff Street

Ramat - Efal Tel aviv, 529600, Israel

 

 

 

www.tllbiz.com/?lang=en

tami@tll.co.il

 

Charles R. Taylor

109 Atlantic Street

Jersey City, NJ 07304-2303, USA

 

 

 

www.taylorspeechlanguage.com

CRTCAT@aol.com

 

Kerry N. Cordero, AICI FLC

Harding Drive

South Orange, NJ 07079, USA

 

 

 

www.thefirstlookimage.com

kerry@thefirstlookimage.com

 

Reina Bach

16481 W. Ellsworth Ave.

Golden, CO, 80401, USA

 

 

 

www.thegeishagroup.com

reina@thegeishagroup.com

 

Beryl Wing, AICI CIP

153 Mansion Avenue

Staten Island, New York 10308, USA

 

 

 

www.theimageauthority.com

BerylWing@aol.com

 

Nancy Schell Lynn

56 Mountainview Road

Millburn, NJ 07041, USA

 

 

 

www.thepolishedprofessional.com

nancy@thepolishedprofessional.com

The Style Strategist

 

Margo Hasen, AICI CIP

227 East 66th St #6A

New York, NY 10065, USA

 

 

 

 

margohasen@rcn.com

 

Alex Timeus

190 Presidential Blvd. Ste. 807

Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

 

 

 

www.timeusconsulting.com

alex@timeusconsulting.com

 

Mizuho Ueda, AICI FLC

6F, Kitahama Console, 2-2-7, Hiranomachi,

Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0046, Japan

 

 

 

www.viewm.co.jp

mizuho@viewm.co.jp

 

Rui Cheng

111 Taoyuan Road

Shanghai, Xintiandi 200021, China

 

 

 

www.vis-ion-aire.com

info@vis-ion-aire.com

 

Nanda Maw-Naing

 

Darien, CT 06820, USA

 

 

 

 

mawnaingn@gmail.com

© 2015 Association of Image Consultants International New York Tri-State Chapter. All rights reserved.

        info@aicinytristate.org | president@aicinytristate.org